Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Guarino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Guarino

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr. Jason Ryan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and staff are so fantastic to work with. We have had several questions about out of town insurance on some property and their prompt responses and helpful tips to implement and ask along the way, have helped save both time and money. Attention to detail, clarity and making sure we fully understand everything is a top priority to her."

Shannon Ramsey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks and service. They helped me get a policy for my son when another agency couldn’t. Thankful for them."

Brenda J Moss

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always experience exceptional customer service! I was very impressed that Peyton took the time to contact me concerning an increase in my car insurance policy. I could feel the smile through the phone although I couldn't see her. Thank you so much!"

Isaac Partlow

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this State Farm office. Nicole is always helpful and has an experienced and trained team that never makes me feel like a burden with any question. I would highly recommend based on the exceptional level of service I have received from each agent in Nicole’s office."

Randall Norman

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her staff are simply AWESOME! Anytime I call, the phone doesn’t ring twice before someone answers and provides the best customer service anywhere around. It’s the same level of service when you go to their office. You’ll see all of them stand up and greet you with the biggest smiles on their faces. They helped me with any and all available discounts and have saved me a great deal of money over the years. They even walked me through a claim, explaining every step along the way. I’m so happy I switched carriers when I did. Thank you Nicole Guarino and staff! I’ve since moved away from physically being able to walk in the office, but I’d never give up on the customer service I’ve continuously received over the last years!"

Christopher McMurtry

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since Day 1. I've had nothing but great assistance when I've needed to update any of my information. When I got divorced they made the process of updating my account super easy. Same with when I got re-married, super easy process updating everything. I highly recommend!"

Luis Alfredo Vazquez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Excelente cervicio"

Andrea Burnside

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband has had insurance with State Farm for 35 years. I decide to give them a try only to find out I would save $700. Thank you so much Nicole and Mark Guarino and your helpful staff"

Thomas McKeithen

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best customer service when it comes to insurance in the boro’. Nicole and her staff are top notch and always so friendly and helpful. Their expertise and knowledge have helped save money on home and auto insurance!"

Kathy Daniel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office because everyone is so helpful and very knowledgeable. I very good attitudes with awesome service."

RedZeni

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service; Amanda was great"

Angela Daniel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable,friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance they are amazing. Especially Mrs. Douglas"

Kelly

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the boro to use"

Ashley Harrison

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Just canceled my policy. I got a bill that had an extra 14.xx on it. No it's not much, but the fact the one agent basically said " well, I'm not sure what happened when you where filling out the information. If you didnt have a policy with auto it would have automatically been checked as no. It's only this one time payment." It was already no. So why was it put as yes in my policy? If you're going to hold your customers responsible for a glitch in your system, Id hate to see what would have happened if I actually had to file a claim."

Della Reese

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Praise the LORD! I enjoy going there. They are so helpful and don't mind answering my questions. I have my home, two cars and a truck insured with them. I highly recommend them."

Jessica Anderson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help. They do everything they can to make you happy as a customer"

Shannon Brunson

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving back to Georgia in 2009 in need of home owners insurance with other needed coverage. Joining a professional group where unknowingly met Nicole who was able to assist me with meetting those needs. I have been extremely pleased with the the staff and the outstanding customer service. Amanda Carr has gone above and beyond thru the years to identify my changing needs and assisting me with achomplishing them. I highly recommend."

Gerald Scott

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance since I started driving in the 1970s. I have moved around the Eastern part of the United States several times during my 40 years of driving, and I have changed State Farm agents with each move, but I have always kept my insurance with State Farm. Some agents were unquestionably better than others but State Farm has always maintained their high standards of customer service. When I moved to Statesboro it was once again time to find a new State Farm agent. After asking around about which agent was best, I chose Nicole Guarino and her team. I have never been disappointed in that decision. Nicole and her team may the best I have ever dealt with. The staff in Nicole’s office are always courteous, helpful, and professional. Most importantly, they have always made me feel like they represented me and looked out for my best interest rather than just representing State Farm. When they have noticed ways that I could save a few dollars they have brought it to my attention. I suppose there are other insurance companies that could provide me with cheaper insurance but I am a firm believer in the adage, “you get what you pay for”. Saving a few dollars each month may seem worth it to some but if there is an accident those few dollars could disappear quickly taking thousands more with them. I will stick with Nicole Guarino and her team. They have always looked out for me and they have always been there when I needed them."

alexander Gomez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Payton is the bomb and was super patient and professional. Great business all around but she took it above and beyond!"

Chuck Roberts

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great value"

Lisa Rambert

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take a moment to shout out Payton, Zach and the lovely staff here. This year has impacted a lot of people including myself. When having to delay payments for a short time, Payton was compassionate yet professional. She made sure to keep me in know and the best route to take. I appreciated that more than ever. I would highly recommend Statefarm to friends and family in the near future."

Amanda Jackson

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and reasonable insurance prices. We switched from being with progressive for over 5 years because the price of our whole plan at State Farm is at least 100$ less for full coverage on both vehicles vs Progressives for full on just one vehicle."

Jonathan Cook

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love how easy Nicole & her team made it to insure my rental. Payton will make sure you’re good to go!"

John Reddick

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really like this company! Every time I call I get through immediately, and talk directly to one of the polite and professional staff. Bravo!!"

Hamed Mostaghasi

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"“I've been with State Farm for many years now and haven’t had any bad experiences at all! Only great experiences and great customer service!”"